African Americans Ain’t Africans Radio Presents: New trend in Hollywood, foreigners playing the roles of African Americans

3-3-2014 6-16-55 PMlisten-000000

Almost everything the African American knows about themselves, they get from the media or someone other than themselves. Tune in tonight as we explore the recent trend in casting foreigners to play the roles of the so called African American, and why the African Americans themselves are the main ones who push the agenda.

Tuesday March 4, 2014 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 5pm PST

Call In

256.849.2227

3 Replies to “African Americans Ain’t Africans Radio Presents: New trend in Hollywood, foreigners playing the roles of African Americans”

  1. Slave movies seem to be the thing. Hollywood has a cash cow now. It will be another one made next week. Negroes love it. My kids will never come into my house talking about slaves and africa that a NONONO.

  2. Why should someone care about this? How would someone view this as a problem? How would it benefit a person to focus their energy on this as opposed to some other activity?

    • The so called African American expends a lot of energy being entertained. They really have no other activity that is useful to the group. Plus you have to do a lot of thinking, which is something that seems to bore and piss off the African American.

Leave a Reply