BIB Radio – Michael E. Jordan & Derrick B. Scott of Business Partners Group, LLC

BIB Radio

Please join BIB Radio on Thursday March 17th 2016 at 5PM PST/7PM CST/8 PM EST as we speak with Michael E. Jordan and Derrick B. Scott of

Business Partners Group, LLC www.businesspartnersgroupllc.com is a newly formed company 06/2015, however our suite of financial services are not new.
We share with the consumer how they can live a debt free lifestyle; create a debt free, tax free, worry free retirement and build wealth! If the consumer has $1.00 left over at the end of the month after paying their bills we can help!
Trust me, if debt is a problem for you or anyone you know, this is the show that you don’t want to miss!

Leave a Reply