BIB Radio – Blacks In Business Open Forum

BIB Radio Logo3000x3000

Join us August 18th 2016 @ 5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST for an open mic opportunity on BIB Radio for all your business questions and an open dialogue session with Robert Elevenx Miner
and SiSi Harry.



Leave a Reply