BIB Radio Weekly w/ Black Wall St.

BIB Radio Logo3000x3000
Live: 8:00PM EST
Phone: 1-641-715-3660 ext. 549032# Hit star 6 and 1 to comment on air

Listen or Call In With Web Based Flash Phone

Scheduled guests time to appear:
Black Wall Street
**5:00PM PST/7:00PM CST/8:00PM EST

The programming is also available through the Streema app on your device.



[lbg_audio4_html5_shoutcast settings_id=’5′]

Leave a Reply