BIB Radio – Open Conversation about Black Businesses & Every Black Event founder Jimmy Davies

BIB Radio Logo3000x3000

Join us September 29, 2016 on BIB Radio at 5 PM PST/ 7 PM CST/8 PM EST where in our first hour we will talk about whatever you would like to discuss concerning Blacks in business.

Don’t miss out on the second hour where we will have conversation with Mr.Jimmy Davies of everyblackevent.com. He will update our listeners of all the progress being made from the Dudley Corporation and the upcoming gala in 2017.



Leave a Reply