BIB Radio – Why entrepreneurs can not make all the money

Join us Thursday October 13th 2016 at 5 PM PST/ 7 PM CST/ 8 PM EST. Tonight on BIB Radio where we will talk to Brother Robert Eleven X Miner explain why as entrepreneurs we can’t make all the money.



Leave a Reply