BIB Radio – Business Taxes, don’t wait till the last the minute to prepare

Tune in for two hours of news, information and commentary on business related topics.

On tonight’s broadcast, now that the deadline date for tax extensions have passed and all of your information has been sent off to the IRS, what questions do you have? What important tax mistakes are being made in your business? From proper record keeping to correctly categorizing people who are working in your business can all affect more than just your bottom line when dealing with the IRS.

Listen to BIB Radio Thursday October 20th 2016 at 5 PM PST/ 7 PM CST/ 8 PM EST.

Brother Robert Robert Eleven-X Miner and Sisi Harry will interview Brother Shareef Shabazz concerning business taxes and even personal filings.



Leave a Reply