C.O.B.R.A – The Barbershop: Episode 4


Live: 5:00PM EST / 4:00PM CST / 2:00PM PST
On this episode on our continuing “Understanding Racism (White Supremacy) series, R.G.Reed discusses travel in the System of Racism (White Supremacy). Learn how those who are classified as Black are kept from traveling, and more importantly, learn why they are kept from doing so. If you are Black and interested in countering racism, please visit www.cobrasinaction.org.











Leave a Reply