Putting Down The Clean Glass : Episode 1


Live: 12:00PM EST / 11:00AM CST / 9:00AM PST
Phone: 1-641-715-3660 ext. 549032# Hit star 6 and 1 to comment on air

Listen or Call In With Web Based Flash Phone

Join us for “Putting Down The Clean Glass” radio program hosted by Ray Wilkerson of Exodus House and One Million Conscious Black Voters and Contributors. Join the broadcast Monday through Saturday at 12:00pm est to 1:55pm est on the digital radio station Black Talk Radio.

One of the Million Conscious Black Voters

We are calling for (minimally) one million Race-conscious Black voters to join forces with us, and as our One Million continue to hear and heed our call-to-arms, the abundance of talent, skills, and expertise to be found among you will readily become evident, and each of you will begin to find or make your place in our ranks, and take on assignments critical to our eventual success. Visit us online: http://www.iamoneofthemillion.com/about-us.html











Leave a Reply