BIB Radio: Business Systems Are Effective

We invite you to join Robert Eleven X and Sisi Harry 5/4/2017 for another episode BIB Radio. 5 PM PST/ 7 PM CST/ 8 PM EST where will discuss putting systems in place to help your business run in a smooth and effective manner. What systems are you using for your email marketing? Call in and share with the other listeners how certain systems have or have not worked for you. Even though may not even have a website yet, this show will help you get started.
We will also discover and discuss the importance of delegating or outsourcing tasks in your business.
Have you hired a VA? Is he or she your new right hand or a thorn in your side. Let’s talk about it!

http://smallbusinessbc.ca/blog/the-importance-of-systems-for-tiny-business-owners/

https://projects.ncsu.edu/project/parkprgrd/PSTrainingModules/delegating/delsec1.htm

Support Independent New Black Media @ http://blacktalkmediaproject.org.











Leave a Reply