BIB Radio: Women and Mothers Edition

Join us Thursday, May 11, 2017 for another episode of BIB Radio. Our show airs at 5 PM PST/7:00 PM CST/8 PM EST on Black Talk Radio Network.
This episode we will talk about entrepreneurship, mothers, and mental illness. How do these topics that seem so different tie in together? Listen in to find out.

At the top of the hour, I will talk to Miss Chantel Jackson about her entrepreneurial endeavors in teaching the food truck business in community colleges and also about her successful catering business. We will listen in on her dialogue with Miss Robin Eggleston who has just purchased a food truck in Chicago Illinois.
http://www.thymewellspentinc.com, https://www.facebook.com/1721827451/videos/10202923002712361.

In the second hour, will be joined by sister Keisha of Movements For Change LLC
https://therapists.psychologytoday.com/rms/name/Movements+for+Change,+LLC_Miramar_Florida_328359, https://youtu.be/QUmxjImgTIM

Leave a Reply