BIB Radio: Jimmy Davies of EveryBlackEvent & Marchelle Tigner “Tig” of Trigger Happy Firearm Instruction

Join us May 18th 2017 when Robert 11X and SiSi Harry have a conversation with Mr. Jimmy Davies of EveryBlackEvent to find out the latest developments in his company. He will also discuss the upcoming Fuller Dudley Gala be held May 20th-22nd 2017 in North Carolina.
https://youtu.be/0V4eJRoLRY8
http://www.everyblackevent.com/

Next, we will have Marchelle Tigner “Tig” of Trigger Happy Firearm Instruction. Women, are your fears about guns? Are you willing to overcome them to protect your family?
http://www.pictaram.com/user/mdfirearminstruction/3441669149
https://www.google.com/amp/www.foxnews.com/us/2017/05/10/more-black-women-turning-to-guns-for-self-defense.amp.html
https://kushiteprince.wordpress.com/2017/03/16/marchelle-tigner/amp/
https://youtu.be/o1684OR3y0o

Join us for this conversation to find out how this ex-military veteran has turned her passion for teaching Blacks the art of firearms into a business.
Join us every Thursday 5 PM PST/7 PM CST/8PM EST.
(This week we have a pre-recorded show)











Leave a Reply