Blacks In Business Radio: Darrell Muhammad on building wealth & Lystra S. John on Credit Rebuilding


BIB Radio is a digital radio program and podcast to inform and educate BLACK ENTREPRENEURS. Join Bro. Robert and SiSi every Thursday night in conversation with Black business builders.

Join us for BIB Radio May 25th, 2017 at 5 PM PST/7 PM CST 8 PM EST where we will have a conversation with Brother Darrell Muhammad about building wealth.
Darrell has over 30 yrs of experience in the areas of sales & marketing, investments, financial empowerment, real estate investing, personal development, online marketing, network marketing, wealth creation, and entrepreneurship. He’s proud to call his self a serial entrepreneur.The Money Game(Daily live stream): https://www.facebook. com/darrellmuhammad/videos/ 10213561122561700/

Black Wealth Empowerment Live(over 110 broadcasts): Black Wealth Empowerment
1. The Secrets To Wholesaling Real Estate: https://www.youtube.com/user/secretstowholesaling

2. Four Diamond Media Group: https://www.youtube.com/channel/ UCGtFL9OcdZvFDZexdUopncA

www.DarrellMuhammad.net
Follow me everywhere I go below:
Facebook.com/DarrellMuhammad
Twitter.com/DarrellMuhammad

Are you afraid of your credit score? In the 8 PM CST hour, we will be joined by sister Lystra S. John. As a mentor, coach, and tax professional sister Lystra will help us with credit questions that have been hindering your personal professional growth.

https://lystrajohn.tumblr.com/

Contact the host and producer:





Support Independent New Black Media @ https://tinyurl.com/fundindymedia.

Leave a Reply