BIB Radio: The Film Black Friday


BIB Radio is a digital radio program and podcast to inform and educate BLACK ENTREPRENEURS. Join Bro. Robert and SiSi every Thursday night in conversation with Black business builders.

Join us Thursday July 20th 2017 5PM PST/7 PM CST/8 PM EST for BIB Radio where in the second hour we will Interview the creator of #TheFilmBlackFriday and young entrepreneur Ms.Kennedy Stewart who will appear in part 2.

Contact the host and producer:

[contact-form to=’iamsisiharry@gmail.com’ subject=’Thando Radio Show Question’][contact-field label=’Name’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Email’ type=’email’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Comment’ type=’textarea’ required=’1’/][/contact-form]





Support Independent New Black Media @ https://tinyurl.com/fundindymedia .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

WordPress Anti Spam by WP-SpamShield