BIB Radio: Trademarks & Childbirth



BIB Radio is a digital radio program and podcast to inform and educate BLACK ENTREPRENEURS. Join Bro. Robert and SiSi every Thursday night in conversation with Black business builders.

BIB Radio is a digital radio program and podcast to inform and educate BLACK ENTREPRENEURS. Join Bro. Robert and SiSi every Thursday night in conversation with Black business builders. Join us 8/3/2017 5PM PST/7 PM CST/ 8 PM EST for a dynamic episode where we will continue gaining knowledge on the trademarking of your business.

BIB RADIO GUEST HOSTs:

Sista Alexis Carter

Alexis Carter, a holistic esthetician Birth Doula, and published writer for the Huffington Post.

https://sistahalexiscarter.wordpress.com/ FaceBook: Sistah Alexis Carter

https://www.facebook.com/Sistahalexisacarter

Instagram: Sistah Alexis LinkedIn: Alexis Carter

Fiverr:
Order My Vegan Meal Plans https://www.fiverr.com/sisalexiscarter/make-a-7-day-vegan-detox-meal-plan

(Second Hour)

Erika Parker-Smith will interview Sista Alexis Carter and these two entrepreneurs will be discussing their commonalities in the business of child birth and other endeavors.

Erika Parker-Smith:

Focsi {fox-cee} was founded in 2007 by couple Erika Parker-Smith and Jamual P. Smith. Focus is an eclectic art lifestyle brand that features bold, fun, illustrations that merge influences from the African Diaspora, Old School Hip Hop, Classic Black Beauties, and Pop Blend cultures to artfully create home/business décor, accessories and apparel.

Focsi is a family business that is inspired by love and positive imagery, and at times a bit of sass and snarky wit.

https://m.facebook.com/GetFocsi/

Contact the host and producer:





Support Independent New Black Media @ https://tinyurl.com/fundindymedia .

Leave a Reply