Melanated Roots: Symbolic Thinking vs Symptomatic Thinking – Symbols as tools for Mind Control


Live: Monday’s 8:00PM EST / 7:00PM CST / 5:00PM PST
Toll Free: 1-866-510-9025 or 704-802-5056


Station Name: Black Talk Radio Network
Content Type: audio/mpeg
Stream Genre(s): Talk
Website: http://blacktalkradionetwork.com

Additional Players

Winamp, iTunesWindows Media PlayerReal PlayerQuickTime

Today’s discussion will be about Symbolic Thinking vs. Symptomatic Thinking. We will focus on how symbols are being used as mind control.


Contact Host & Producer


Click Here To Join!

//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/show_ads.js

//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({
google_ad_client: “ca-pub-5648366551315662”,
enable_page_level_ads: true
});

Leave a Reply