BIB Radio: Examining business opportunities in international trade, import, and export in Africa

Join us for another episode of Blacks In Business Radio Thursday, February 22, 2018.
**5 PM PST/7 PM CST/8 PM EST
Call-In Number For Interaction:
704-802-5056

The first hour, we will talk to brother  Mansa Musa from Ethiopia representing Bear Holding Group and E Squared International LLC. Tune in to learn about international trade, import and export, also continue the conversation about trade shows, which is the special interest of our host Bro. Robert 11X.

linkedin.com/in/mansa-musa-2a3b8530
ufumbuzinow.com (Company Website)
globaltradingnetwork.biz (Company Website)
nileimports.com (Company Website)
912-495-8419 (Mobile)

In our 8′ o’clock hour we will talk home health care with Sister Khadijah Mahdi.
Her company Return The Favor Home Care is fast becoming a staple in the community in St.Louis, MO LLC. In starting this business with her daughter Ayesha, we will learn the ins-and-outs of owning such a business.

Ayesha Mahdi (President)
Phone: 314-677-7910
Khadijah Mahdi  – Vice President (Agency Manager)
Phone: 314-276-0541
RTF Business Line: 314-361-2950
Email: rtfhomecare@gmail.com
“HONORING THOSE WHO RAISED US”

Leave a Reply