BTR News: Racist Teacher Admits Indoctrinating Children, Righteous Social Worker Blows Whistle In Texas


Live Tuesdays: 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 5 PM PST

Tune in for some of the news stories over the past few days.

Exclusive: Florida Public School Teacher Has A White Nationalist Podcast

Prison Whistleblower Dominique Mitchell Describes Systemic Abuse Of Children In Texas Department of Criminal Justice

Talib Kweli Gets Death Threats After Writing Letter About Alt-Right

Cop Fired for Stomping on Head of Man in Handcuffs Gets Job Back Because … I Don’t Even Know Anymore

Weekend Box Office: ‘Black Panther’ Passes $500 Million Domestically

BTR News is hosted by Black Talk Media Project founder Scotty Reid who has been hosting and producing news talk radio since 2007 and has interviewed hundreds of guests on various topics.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

WordPress Anti Spam by WP-SpamShield