Black Talk Radio Digital Media School – Creating & Managing Stat Reports For Centova Managed Radio Streams

5/5/2018 – At 6 pm est, Black Talk Media Project founder Scotty Reid will host a live online class on managing digital radio streams to provide reports a station’s statistical data managers may want for themselves or for interested parties. You can watch an online tutorial located in the Digital Media School sections of Black Talk Radio Network.

Your host Scotty will answer your additional questions as you watch a live demonstration via our uber-conference line and behind the scenes work involved in digital media production.

Time: 6:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM CST / 3:00 PM PST
Location Online: https://www.uberconference.com/blacktalkradionetwork
Conference functions best with Chrome Browsers using Desktop or Laptop machines.

The class is free and open to the publicly courtesy the non-profit media organization Black Talk Media Project and its donors.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

WordPress Anti Spam by WP-SpamShield