Mistik Mixx: Knowledge of Self – What is the “Nature and Structure of the Human,Body,Person”?

Sunday 8PM ET/ 7PM CT/ 5PM PT  Mistik Mixx Welcomes Everyone to participate in Counter War. Knowledge of Self, Answering What is the Nature and Structure of the Human, the Body, the Person? 

A fundamental question each individual must answer!

https://democracyversusjus.wixsite.com/bookstoreforjustice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

WordPress Anti Spam by WP-SpamShield