Change Matters: Solutions w/ Kenny Hendrix & Collette Williams


Live Program on Tuesdays @ 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 8AM PST

Toll Free USA & Canada: 1-866-510-9025 or 704-802-5056
Call In With Web Phone, Chat & Find Your International Toll Number
To Enter Question/Comment Cue Enter: Star-Star & Watch Your Background Noise!

Change Matters: Solutions hosted by Kenny Hendrix and Collette Williams is a weekly program that is solutions oriented as it covers the topics and issues important to us all.

Contact Hosts & Producers