Code Breakers


Live On Black Talk Radio Network the 1st & 3rd Tuesday @ Live: 9:00PM EST / 8:00PM CST / 6:00PM PST.
Toll Free USA & Canada: 1-866-510-9025 or 704-802-5056

Call In With Web Phone,Chat & International Numbers

Code Breakers is a bi-weekly radio program and podcast that will delve into topics on racism/white supremacy and analyze its impact on non-white people.

Connect with us online 
Twitter: @codebreakers191
FaceBook: code breakers
Instagram: code_breakers1865

Contact The Hosts