Thando Radio Show: How The Syrian Conflict Will End The United State’s 1st World Status

Live Mon – Fri: 11:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM CST / 8:00 AM PST Phone: 704-802-5056 Call In With Web Phone, Chat & Find More International Toll Free Numbers To Continue Reading →

BTR News: News of the Day 9/18/2018

  Black Talk Media Project founder Scotty Reid is the host of BTR News and New Abolitionists Radio which he co-hosts. He has been hosting and producing news talk radio Continue Reading →

Thando Radio Show: Part 2- On The Brink Of All Out War- Putting Yourself And Family First Is The Reason Why You Prepare.

Live Monday through Friday, The Thando Radio Show covers global current events as relating and affecting the Black community to effectively respond from a position of advantage. Some of the topics Continue Reading →

Black Talk Radio News of the Day 9/17/2018

Black Talk Media Project founder Scotty Reid is the host of BTR News and New Abolitionists Radio which he co-hosts. He has been hosting and producing news talk radio and Continue Reading →

Thando Radio Show: Putting Yourself And Family First Is The Reason Why You Prepare

Live Monday through Friday, The Thando Radio Show covers global current events as relating and affecting the Black community to effectively respond from a position of advantage. Some of the topics Continue Reading →

Prison Strike Noise Demo Reportback Pt. 2: ‘Screaming from the Soil’

‘Intercoms’ is a work-in-progress series, aiming to launch live in the near future. These ‘Pre-Intercoms’ installments are pre-recorded interviews around 13th amendment-sanctioned prison slavery, its ramifications & organizing efforts against Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 09/15/18

Saturday, September 15th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their codified concepts, new terms, observations, Continue Reading →