The C.O.W.S. w/ Amy Louise Wood: Lynching And Spectacle

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/The-C.O.W.S.-w_-Amy-Louise-Wood_-Lynching-And-Spectacle.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (90.5MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSThursday, April 28th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Amy Louise Wood. An associate Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Mummies, Cannibals and Vampires (White Culture)

Wednesday, December 17th 2:00PM Eastern/ 11:00AM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Dr. Richard Sugg live from the United Kingdom. Dr. Sugg is a staff member in the Department Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Frances Cress Welsing Part VII

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1041983.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 2:19:37 — 95.9MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSThursday, November 26th 2010 7:00PM Eastern/ 4:00PM Pacific Dr. Frances Cress Welsing makes Continue Reading →