The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Tommy Curry Part 9

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/The-C.O.W.S.-w_-Dr.-Tommy-Curry-Part-Part-9.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (83.7MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSTuesday, June 27th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes the Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Athena D. Mutua: Black Male Privilege?

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/The-C.O.W.S.-w_-Dr.-Athena-D.-Mutua_-Black-Male-Privilege_.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (83.9MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSTuesday, November 22nd 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Dr. Continue Reading →

Black Talk Radio News – Dr. Welsing, Jada Pinkett-Smith & Hillary Clinton

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-23479/TS-967803.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (26.9MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSS[jwplayer mediaid=”11711″]Download Podcast Tune in for a break down on actress Jada Pinkett-Smith’s statement on Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ Jaya Sundaresh

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-893773.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (84.8MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSunday, August 31st 6:00AM Eastern/ 3:00AM Pacific [jwplayer mediaid=”5690″] The Context of White Continue Reading →

Friday Night Vent Session: Black women and so-called Feminism

[jwplayer mediaid=”5118″] This week: Black women involved in the feminist movement, why does the Black community need a movement that has done nothing but put Black women in an adversarial Continue Reading →