The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 08/26/17

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/The-C.O.W.S.-Compensatory-Call-In-08_26_17.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 3:00:58 — 84.1MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSSaturday, August 26th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 07/15/17

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/The-C.O.W.S.-Compensatory-Call-In-07_15_17.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (85.7MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSSaturday, July 15th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. ROCKY (Addendum)

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1040808.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (32.4MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSWednesday, December 30th 2:00PM Eastern/ 11:00AM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy offers a concise word on Sylvester Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 05/09/15

Saturday, May 9th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their codified concepts, new terms, observations, Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. NBA and Racism: Andrew Heisel

Wednesday, April 29th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Andrew Heisel. Mr. Heisel is a New Haven, Connecticut resident and freelance writer. His work has been published Continue Reading →