The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Umar Abdullah Johnson Part X

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1074230.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (85.6MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSMonday, April 25th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Dr. Umar Abdullah Johnson for Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ Tariq Nasheed: The Walking Dead And White Supremacy

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1031757.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (91.4MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSTuesday, November 24th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy will dissect one of the Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Frances Cress Welsing Part XXX

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1016213.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (87.2MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSSunday, October 4th 7:00PM Eastern/ 4:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Dr. Frances Cress Welsing Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. BLACK MENTAL HEALTH

Sunday, December 14th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific [jwplayer mediaid=”8399″] Children and child psychiatrist Dr. Frances Cress Welsing has declared that under the System of White Supremacy, black people do not Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 07/05/14

Saturday, July 5th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their codified concepts, new terms, Continue Reading →