The C.O.W.S. RACISM AT AMERICAN UNIVERSITY

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1023114.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (75.0MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSMonday, October 26th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes TheDarkeningAU. A group of Continue Reading →

Why You Mad Son Radio – Justice or Else… what? After The March

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/10-13-2015WYMSRadio-00_00_02-01_44_40.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 1:44:39 — 95.8MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSS Twitter: @whyyoumadson Facebook: fb.com/whyyoumadson Website: http://whyyoumadson.com/ The revolution of the mind continues. The March Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 10/10/15

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1018739.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (84.9MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSSaturday, October 10th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ Jesse Nevel

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1018367.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (77.9MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSThursday, October 8th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific [jwplayer mediaid=”15512″] The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Jesse Nevel. Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ Pam (Black Love Is A Revolutionary Act)

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1017529.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (86.0MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSWednesday, October 7th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes the return of Pam. Continue Reading →