The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 09/05/15

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1008647.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (85.2MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, September 5th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific [jwplayer mediaid=”15066″] The Context of White Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Global Sunday Talk On Racism 08/16/15

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1002370.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (50.0MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSunday, August 16th 12:00PM Eastern/ 9:00AM Pacific [jwplayer mediaid=”14264″] The Context of White Continue Reading →