The C.O.W.S. Global Sunday Talk On Racism 06/17/18

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/The-C.O.W.S.-Global-Sunday-Talk-On-Racism-06_17_18.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 1:37:19 — 45.8MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSunday, June 17th 3:00PM Eastern/ 12:00PM Pacific The Context of Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 06/16/18

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/The-C.O.W.S.-Compensatory-Call-In-06_16_18.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 3:05:04 — 86.0MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, June 16th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of Continue Reading →

BTR News: American Pundits Are In No Position To Throw Stones At North Korea

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/BTRNews6-13-2018.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 2:14 — 1.1MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSS BTR News – After Donald Trump met with Kim Continue Reading →

Video: Top U.S. & World Headlines — November 13, 2017

Visit https://democracynow.org to watch the full independent, global news hour, read the transcript, search our archive and to make a donation to support us. Democracy Now! is an independent global Continue Reading →

Video: McMaster previews Trump’s Asia trip (full briefing)

National Security Adviser H.R. McMaster previews President Donald Trump’s trip to six Asian countries amid rising nuclear tensions with North Korea. The Black Talk Radio Needs Your Help, Make A Continue Reading →