The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 08/20/16

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1104279.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (87.1MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSSaturday, August 20th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. MINERS SHOT DOWN: Rehad Desai (South Africa)

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-912320.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 2:37:30 — 72.2MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSMonday, October 27th 2:00PM Eastern/ 11:00AM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. RACISM at South African Universities

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-831452.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (86.1MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSMonday, February 17th 1:00PM Eastern/ 10:00AM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes students from the Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 01/25/14

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-824512.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (89.4MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSSaturday, January 25th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Continue Reading →