The C.O.W.S Compensatory Call-In 01/14/17

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/01/The-C.O.W.S-Compensatory-Call-In-01_14_17.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (87.0MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSSaturday, January 14th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 01/24/15

Saturday, January 24th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their codified concepts, new terms, observations, Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ Baz Dreisinger

Monday, January 5th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Dr. Baz Dreisinger. Dr. Dreisinger is an Associate Professor in the English Department at John Jay College Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 12/13/14

Saturday, December 13th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their codified concepts, new terms, observations, Continue Reading →