The C.O.W.S. Global Sunday Talk On Racism 05/20/18

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/05/The-C.O.W.S.-Global-Sunday-Talk-On-Racism-05_20_18.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 1:48:26 — 50.9MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSunday, May 20th 3:00PM Eastern/ 12:00PM Pacific The Context of Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 2/17/18

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/The-C.O.W.S.-Compensatory-Call-In-2_17_18.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 3:09:24 — 88.0MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, February 17th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 02/10/18

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/The-C.O.W.S.-Compensatory-Call-In-02_10_18.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 3:05:29 — 86.2MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, February 10th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of Continue Reading →