BTR News: The Well Armed White Terrorist Not Widely Shown In Charlottesville

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/BTRNews9-6-2017TheWellArmedWhiteTerroristNotWidelyShownInCharlottesville.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 14:39 — 6.8MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSS While they received scattered coverage, the well armed terrorist Continue Reading →

Thando Radio Show: Is History Repeating, Is USA The Current Day NAZI Germany Only Worse?

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/ThandoRadioShow2-27-2017.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 1:57:48 — 54.0MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSS Tune in for news and commentary from a pepper’s Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. John Potash: Drugs As A Weapon Against Us

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1070176.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (70.9MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSunday, April 10th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes the Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Racist Cake in Sweden?

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-989784.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (89.6MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSMonday, May 21st 2012 3:00PM Eastern/ 12:00PM Pacific [jwplayer mediaid=”13332″] Download Llink The Continue Reading →