The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 11/21/15

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1031056.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (91.2MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSSaturday, November 21st 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. The Trial Of Daniel Holtzclaw

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1025855.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (71.3MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSSunday, November 8th 12:00PM Eastern/ 9:00AM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes the return of Grace Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ The OKC Artists For Justice: Daniel Holtzclaw

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-957180.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (90.3MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSThursday, March 19th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes the OKC Artists Continue Reading →