The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Niyana Rasayon Part 14

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/The-C.O.W.S.-w_-Dr.-Niyana-Rasayon-Part-14.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 3:09:03 — 87.8MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | RSSTuesday, October 24th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes the Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 12/13/14

Saturday, December 13th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their codified concepts, new terms, observations, Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Frances Cress Welsing Part XXIII

Sunday, July 13th 7:00PM Eastern/ 4:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Dr. Frances Cress Welsing for the 23rd time. As Dr. Welsing has been actively addressing the System Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 07/12/14

Saturday, July 12th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their codified concepts, new terms, Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 03/29/14

March 29, 2014 The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their codified concepts, new terms, observations, research findings, workplace Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Super Bowl XLVIII

Sunday, February 2nd 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy simulcasts live with Super Bowl XLVIII. Dr. Frances Cress Welsing and others have emphasized the significance of White Continue Reading →