New Abolitionists Radio: Prison Reformism & Slavery Abolitionism

Today is the September 12th, 2018 live broadcast of New Abolitionists Radio and the international prison strike to end modern-day slavery has successfully run its course. Tonight we welcome special guest LeRon Barton Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 10/17/15

Saturday, October 17th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their codified concepts, new terms, observations, Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. PRISONERS OF KATRINA: #Katrina10

Thursday, August 27th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific [jwplayer mediaid=”14606″] The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Gavin S. Johnson. Mr. Johnson is a New Orleans resident and a hospital and health care Continue Reading →

The Abolitionist’s Daily – Mandatory Minimums And Willacy Gets A Media Spin

[jwplayer mediaid=”10215″]Download Podcast The spin doctors are hard at work covering up their inhumane treatment and the prison slave labor operation they have going across the nation. In the latest Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ Becky Pettit: Invisible Men

[jwplayer mediaid=”2613″] Monday, March 24, 2014 The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Professor Becky Pettit. Professor Pettit is a White Woman and a professor of sociology at the University of Washington. Continue Reading →