The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 04/23/16

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1073905.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (90.1MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, April 23rd 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 03/26/16

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1066030.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (87.3MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, March 26th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 03/19/16

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1064419.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (89.8MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, March 19th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 01/23/16

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/recordings.talkshoe.com/TC-124171/TS-1048166.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (88.0MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, January 23rd 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. w/ Elena Herrada

Monday, December 1st 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific [jwplayer mediaid=”8104″] The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Ms. Elena Herrada live from Michigan. Ms. Herrada is a non-white, non-black female – “Latina.” Continue Reading →