The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 12/09/17

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/The-C.O.W.S.-Compensatory-Call-In-12_09_17.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 3:04:31 — 85.7MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, December 9th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of Continue Reading →

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 10/21/17

http://media.blubrry.com/btr/p/www.blacktalkradionetwork.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/The-C.O.W.S.-Compensatory-Call-In-10_21_17.mp3Podcast: Play in new window | Download (Duration: 3:02:37 — 84.9MB) | EmbedSubscribe: Android | Email | Google Podcasts | RSSSaturday, October 21st 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of Continue Reading →