The Lotus Place

the-lotus-place-btr-profile

Live: 10:00PM EST / 9:00PM CST / 7:00PM PST
Toll Free USA: 1-866-510-9025

Listen or Call In With Web Based Flash Phone


THE LOTUS PLACE RADIO SHOW is live Wednesday nights @ 9PM CST. It is a dynamic radio show bringing you lively & insightful commentary! Tune in to hear featured guests, discussions on Black/African related news topics, issues and concerns, as well as alternative news.

THE LOTUS PLACE RADIO SHOW has a mission to highlight and bring more awareness to Black/African news and the injustices our people are forced to endure. Our objective is to educate and agitate people with the principal goal of moving people to take action towards securing liberation through releasing the chains of complacency.

Contact the hosts and producer:











3 thoughts on “The Lotus Place

Leave a Reply