Today’s Entrepreneur w/ Andrea R. James

Today's EntrepreneurMondays @ 11:00AM EST / 10:00AM CST / 8:00AM PST

Toll Free USA: 1-866-510-9025
Listen or Call In With Web Based Flash Phone

Today’s Entrepreneur airs live on Mondays and is a radio program showcasing Entrepreneurs that are under the radar.  These Entrepreneurs are highlighted in hopes that they will share their backstories like how they got started in business, who inspired them, what is their industry, how did they get funded, etc.

My guest business owners will have experience in various industries from Authors, Restaurateurs, Healthy Natural Juice and Food Bar owners, Comedians and businesses owners of all kinds.

Where are the jobs segments will highlight a Junior Entrepreneur.

Andrea James

Join the live broadcast of Today’s Entrepreneur every Monday morning at 11am est, 10am cst & 8am pst.  Guest & Advertising opportunities use the contact form below.