Change Matters: Special Guest Dr. William Tayari Howard Celebrates 50 years in Broadcast Journalism


Live @ 8 PM EST / 7 PM CST / 6 PM MST / 5 PM PST
Join the Conversation via Zoom
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/9597586957

From your Phone Dial: 1-346-248-7799
Meeting ID: 959 758 6957
Please Note: Passcode: 658470

One tap mobile: +13462487799,9597586957#

8 PM EST – Join the hosts of Change Matters: Solutions for a conversation with Dr. William Tayari Howard. Dr. Howard is an award winning broadcast journalist celebrating his 50th year in San Diego radio and television. He is also a noted Philanthropist, Author, Influencer, Speaker and Entrepreneur.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Anti Spam by WP-SpamShield