The C.O.W.S. w/ Edward L. Williams, Jr. No.3.0

Sunday, June 5th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes the return of Edward L. William Jr. An author and Victim of…

View More The C.O.W.S. w/ Edward L. Williams, Jr. No.3.0

The C.O.W.S. w/ Pamela Evans Harris (Trojan Horse Death of Dark Nation)

Wednesday, May 17th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes the return of Pamela Evans Harris. Co-author of Trojan Horse: Death of…

View More The C.O.W.S. w/ Pamela Evans Harris (Trojan Horse Death of Dark Nation)

The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Augustus A. White III

Saturday, March 30th 7:00PM Eastern/ 4:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Dr. Augustus A. White. The Ellen and Melvin Gordon Distinguished Professor of…

View More The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Augustus A. White III

The C.O.W.S. INTERMIX (UK) March 03,2011

Thursday, March 3rd 3:00PM Eastern/ 12:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Sharron Hall live from the United Kingdom. The founder of Intermix, “the England-based website…

View More The C.O.W.S. INTERMIX (UK) March 03,2011

The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Llaila Afrika

Monday, February 6th, 2011 6:00PM Eastern/ 3:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Dr. Llaila O. Afrika. A world renown nutritional consultant, massage therapist,…

View More The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Llaila Afrika

The C.O.W.S. w/ Elliot Jaspin: Buried In The Bitter Waters

Thursday, July 1st 5:00PM Eastern/ 2:00PM Pacific Elliot Jaspin shares his views on the System of White Supremacy. A White man, Jaspin is a Pulitzer Prize…

View More The C.O.W.S. w/ Elliot Jaspin: Buried In The Bitter Waters

The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Frances Cress Welsing Part III

Friday, February 7th 2010 6:30PM Eastern/ 3:30PM Pacific General and child psychiatrist, Victim of White Supremacy Dr. Frances Cress Welsing makes her third visit to The…

View More The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Frances Cress Welsing Part III