Live Mon – Wed – Fri: 11:00 AM EST / 10:00 AM CST / 8:00 AM PST

Phone: 1-215-490-9832
Call In With Web Phone, Chat & Find More International Toll Free Numbers
To Enter Question/Comment Cue Enter: Star-Star & Watch Your Background Noise!


Additional Players

Winamp, iTunesWindows Media PlayerReal PlayerQuickTime

Live Monday, Wednesday & Friday at 11 am est -1 pm est. Afrikan Perspectives on The Motherland Media Network on Time for An Awakening.com and Black Talk Radio Network.com…Afrikan Perspectives will discuss issues that affect Afrikan people on the Continent and threw out the Diaspora…The Issues will be discussed from an Afrikan World View… An Afrikan Centered Perspective…This Program is Unapologetically Afrikan…We will use whatever resources that are available and present them from Our World View.

Latest Podcasts

Subscribe to

Afrikan Perspectives - BLACK TALK RADIO NETWORK™

Or subscribe with your favorite app by using the address below


Contact the host and producer:

Submit