Justice Radio Station ‘JAILHOUSE PSYCHOTHERAPY’ Pursuing “ABSOLUTE TRUTH” 11 P.M. Est.

War Between The States

The uncivil war fought in the USA between 1861 and 1865 in order to determine America’s economic future.

 After the discovery of gold in the west, the question of land allocation for enslavement capitalism became an issue as Whites pushed westward stealing more land. The South became enslaved labor intensive while the north became industrialized.

 While the Alluvial South wanted to maintain states’ rights to determine their own laws concerning the future of enslavement capitalism, the North was eager to advance to wage labor under industrial capitalism.

 Between 1861-1865 The Confederate states (Alabama, Arkansas, , Florida, Georgia , Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia). Made Jefferson Davis their president and departed from the union. The Union States California, Connecticut, Illinois, Indiana Territory, Iowa, Kansas, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska Territory, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico Territory, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Utah Territory, Vermont, Washington Territory and Wisconsin. As well as the southern states remaining with the union( Delaware, Kentucky, Maryland, Missouri, West Virginia Were all allowed by president Lincoln to maintain their enslaved laborers.    

Though the war between the states did demolish much of the south. Neither it nor Emancipation pROCLAIMation end racism white supremacy in America. Throughout the war Lincoln assured whites the war is not to free blacks or end slavery. The only purpose is to preserve the union.

True Solution, ‘pursue’ “ABSOLUTE TRUTH”!


Share This!
Comment Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments Protected by WP-SpamShield Anti-Spam