Kenya & Ghana first to ratify continental African free-trade deal

Kenya and Ghana have made history as the first countries to ratify the African Continental Free-Trade Area agreement. Chairperson of the African Union Commission, Moussa Faki Mahamat, says it’s vital that other members follow suit. CGTN’s Girum Chala has more.

Subscribe to us on YouTube:

Follow us on:


Share This!
Comment Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Anti Spam by WP-SpamShield