Ms. SiSi: Author Rhonda Thomas Introduces Health And Mental Wellness Themed Adult Coloring Books

In this episode of Ms. SiSi The Real Infopreneur, Ms. SiSi speaks with author, health/wellness coach and public speaker Rhoda Thomas who published a set of 7 themed adult coloring books that she says can contribute to balance in women’s lives through therapeutic coloring.

View More Ms. SiSi: Author Rhonda Thomas Introduces Health And Mental Wellness Themed Adult Coloring Books

The C.O.W.S. w/ Michelle Cassandra Johnson: Skill In Action ॐ

Wednesday, January 15th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific **Following this broadcast, Gus was terminated from his yoga teaching position at Aya Yoga Oasis by Carrie Johnson,…

View More The C.O.W.S. w/ Michelle Cassandra Johnson: Skill In Action ॐ

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 11/23/19

Saturday, November 23rd 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 11/23/19

The C.O.W.S. Black Male Threatened At Sunday Morning Yoga

Wednesday, November 6th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific Certified prenatal and vinyasa yoga instructor, Victim of White Supremacy and host of The C.O.W.S. Talk Radio, Gus…

View More The C.O.W.S. Black Male Threatened At Sunday Morning Yoga

The C.O.W.S. Dr. Ruby Lathon Part 2: Plant-Based Eating and Racism

Wednesday, May 29th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes the return of Dr Ruby Lathon. A certified holistic nutritionist, wellness coach…

View More The C.O.W.S. Dr. Ruby Lathon Part 2: Plant-Based Eating and Racism

The C.O.W.S. Recap of The C.O.W.S. 2019 10-Yr. Anniversary Yoga Retreat #Virginia

Wednesday, February 27th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy concluded its 10 Year Anniversary Yoga Retreat in Drewryville, Virginia. Although Gus thought…

View More The C.O.W.S. Recap of The C.O.W.S. 2019 10-Yr. Anniversary Yoga Retreat #Virginia

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 02/23/19: LIVE from The C.O.W.S. 10-Yr. Anniversary Yoga Retreat

Saturday, February 23rd 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 02/23/19: LIVE from The C.O.W.S. 10-Yr. Anniversary Yoga Retreat

The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Augustus A. White III

Saturday, March 30th 7:00PM Eastern/ 4:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Dr. Augustus A. White. The Ellen and Melvin Gordon Distinguished Professor of…

View More The C.O.W.S. w/ Dr. Augustus A. White III