The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 07/03/21 #Cosbiness

Saturday, July 3rd 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 07/03/21 #Cosbiness

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 09/05/20

Saturday, September 5th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 09/05/20

Portland Terrorist Arraigned On “Bias” Crimes & Prohibited From Posting To Facebook

BTR News (Portland) – A white male was arrested last Friday for terrorizing an African-American Muslim couple and had the nerve to break down in…

View More Portland Terrorist Arraigned On “Bias” Crimes & Prohibited From Posting To Facebook

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 10/28/17

Saturday, October 28th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 10/28/17

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 11/12/16

Saturday, November 12th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 11/12/16

NA Radio: Modern Slavery in Oregon and Mega Banks investment in human trafficking

[jwplayer mediaid=”6863″]In addition to updates on recent news during the week, we will magnify the state constitution of Oregon to look for language pertaining to…

View More NA Radio: Modern Slavery in Oregon and Mega Banks investment in human trafficking