The C.O.W.S. Neutralizing Workplace Racism 09/10/21

Friday, September 10th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly forum on Neutralizing Workplace Racism. President Joe Biden blasted unvaccinated…

View More The C.O.W.S. Neutralizing Workplace Racism 09/10/21

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 01/30/21 #CicelyTyson #JohnChaney

Saturday, January 30th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 01/30/21 #CicelyTyson #JohnChaney