The C.O.W.S. Dr. Amanishakete Anii: University of Albany Racism

Monday, September 25th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes the return of Dr. Amanishakete Ani. With research investigating pathological culture and thought…

View More The C.O.W.S. Dr. Amanishakete Anii: University of Albany Racism

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 06/24/17

Saturday, June 24th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 06/24/17

The C.O.W.S. w. Dr. Amanishakete Ani: UAlbany Three and Racism

Monday, February 27th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Dr. Amanishakete Ani. An assistant professor at the University of Albany in New York,…

View More The C.O.W.S. w. Dr. Amanishakete Ani: UAlbany Three and Racism

The C.O.W.S. INDEFENSIBLE: The Wrongful Prosecution of the UAlbany Three

Wednesday, November 30th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy examines the film, INDEFENSIBLE: The Wrongful Prosecution of the Albany Three. The filmmakers will…

View More The C.O.W.S. INDEFENSIBLE: The Wrongful Prosecution of the UAlbany Three

The C.O.W.S. w/ Professor Daniel Shaw

Sunday, March 6th 8:00PM Eastern/ 5:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy welcomes Professor Daniel Shaw. A Golden Gloves boxer having twice fought in Madison Square Garden, Shaw…

View More The C.O.W.S. w/ Professor Daniel Shaw

The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 02/27/16

Saturday, February 27th 9:00PM Eastern/ 6:00PM Pacific The Context of White Supremacy hosts the weekly Compensatory Call-In. We encourage non-white listeners to dial in with their…

View More The C.O.W.S. Compensatory Call-In 02/27/16